

International Rugby Board + Asian Rugby Football Union + Indian Olympic Association

Enclosed below are the Names of the Members Appointed on the Indian Rugby Football Union (IRFU) National Selection Committee for the 2024 – 2025 National Rugby Teams.

- 1) MR. HENDRICK BOTHA (HEAD COACH, RUGBY 15S)
- 2) MR. KIANO FOURIE (HEAD COACH, RUGBY 7S)
- 3) MR. CHAITANYA SINGH (SELECTION COMMITTEE MEMBER)
- 4) MR. RAHUL BOSE (PRESIDENT, INDIAN RUGBY FOOTBALL UNION)

Enclosed below are the Names of the Members Appointed on the Indian Rugby Football Union (IRFU) National Scouting Committee for the 2024 – 2025 National Rugby XVs Championship.

- 1) National XVs Championship Div I
 - a) Mr. Kiano Fourie
 - b) Mr. Hendrick Botha

2) National XVs Championship – Div II

- a) Mr. Kiano Fourie
- b) Mr. Fhatuwani Rasivenghe

3) National XVs Championship – Div III

- a) Mr. Kiano Fourie
- b) Mr. Fhatuwani Rasivhenge